Board of Directors


Gregory J. Leonard, Chairman

Robert “Robin” C. Hughes, Jr., Vice-Chairman

Brandon Mercer, Treasurer

Jill Myers, Secretary

Emmy Argo

Brown Dennis

Richard Fowler

Ann Loyd

Glory Marshall

Connie Sealy

Jacki Spivey


Ad Hoc Personnel Committee:

Dr. Jeff Lawrence, Chairman

Executive Director
Robyn Schopp

Dr. N. Don and Mary Evelyn Feibelman

Medical Director
Dr. N. Don Feibelman, III 

Contact Us

144 Pierce Ave Macon, GA 31204

(478) 475-4608

9:00 am - 8:00 pm or 9:00 pm
Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday and Friday